Empire Fox News

Empire Season 3 Soundtrack List

For the latest Empire Season 3 songs visit http://EmpireX.Stream 

Use the following link for Empire songs from the first few episodes of the show’s third season.  Please use the comment section to let us know which Empire song has been your favorite this season.  While we hate see Jamal struggle, Hakeem has used his brother’s hard time as an opportunity to shine.

Alongside Nessa, Hakeem has dropped multiple classics this season.  The following list includes all the songs that have been featured on season 3 of the series.  

Empire Season 3 Soundtrack List
Empire Season 3 Soundtrack List

Empire Season 3 Song List

  • “Heart of Stone” – Sierra McClain, Bre-Z
  • “Come Undone” – Jussie Smollett
  • “Nobody Else But You” – Yazz, Sierra McClain
  • “Over Everything” – Jussie Smollett, Yazz
  • “Starlight” – Serayah
  • “Me” – Serayah
  • “Woke” – Sierra McClain
  • “I Am Who I Am” – Jussie Smollett
  • “Infamous” – Mariah Carey, Jussie Smollett
  • “The Clap Back” – Yazz, Serayah
  • “Love Long Time” – Serayah, Romeo Miller
  • “Just A Friend” – Biz Markie
  • “Watch Out” – Ezri Walker
  • “Need Freedom” – Jussie Smollett
  • “Remember My Name” – Yazz, Sierra McClain
  • “Free Freda (Need Freedom)” – Sierra McClain
  • “Factz” – Yazz

Serayah teamed up with her new love interest, Gram on the track “Love Long Time“:

Biz Markie performed his hit, “Just A Friend” in “Sin That Amends”:

Ezri Walker’s character, Zeah, just released the track “Watch Out”:
Yazz and Sierra McClain teamed up for the song “Remember My Name”:

Serayah’s new song “Aces High” is amazing:
Sierra McClain aka Nessa recently released a new hit song titled “Black Girl Magic”:

Use the following link for even more songs from the Fox series!

By Jason John

Jason John is based in Maryland and covers Empire BBK’s News and Entertainment. He was previously a producer for the mobile site, helping to present Empire BBK’s news report to readers. More