25 Most Followed Women On Instagram

This article provides a list of the 25 most popular females on Instagram.  We’ll also include their most popular post of all time! Tech Crunch posted a great article listing the 25 most popular account on the photo-sharing app but this post will only include the app’s most popular ladies.

25 Most Followed Woman On Instagram
25 Most Followed Woman On Instagram

25. Huda Kattan has 16.5 million fans earning her the 25th spot on the list.  The video below is her most received over 300k likes, making it the most popular image she’s ever posted.

24. Lucy Hale is the number 24 on the list with 16.8 million fans.  The image below shows Hale with her mom.  The pic earned over 400k likes, making it the most popular image she’s ever posted.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on May 8, 2016 at 7:01am PDT

23. Bruna Marquezine’s 14.5 million fans make her the 23rd most popular woman on IG.  The beautiful pic below is the most liked image she’s ever posted.

22. Lady Gaga comes in at number 22 with 16.8 million loyal Little Monsters on the app.  The image below is the award-winning singer’s most liked upload of all time.

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on Feb 16, 2015 at 1:06pm PST

21. Gigi Hadid’s 17.8 million fans make her number 21 on the list.  The image below is the most liked image she’s ever posted.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Mar 20, 2016 at 9:10am PDT

20. Vanessa Hudgens is number 20 on the list with 18.4 million fans.  The image below is the most popular pic she’s ever posted.

19. Shakira’s 19.5 million followers make her number 19 on the list.  The adorable pic below is the most liked image she’s ever posted.

A photo posted by Shakira (@shakira) on Oct 31, 2015 at 8:10pm PDT

18. Zendaya is number 18 on the list with 25.9 million followers.  The beautiful selfie below is the singer’s most popular post.

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on May 13, 2016 at 6:16pm PDT

17. Ellen Degeneres has 29.7 million followers earning her the 17th spot on the list.  The image below has received over 1 million likes, making it her most popular post ever.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on Mar 2, 2014 at 7:10pm PST

16. Cara Delevingne is number 16 on the list with 29.8 million fans.  The split screen below is her most liked image she has ever posted.

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Nov 1, 2015 at 3:24pm PST

15. Rihanna’s 38.7 fans earn her the 15th spot on the list.  The following image is the award-winning singer’s most popular.

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on Aug 2, 2015 at 5:54am PDT

14. Demi Lovato comes in at number 14 with 39 million followers.  The hilarious pic below is the singer’s most liked image of all time.

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Sep 10, 2015 at 8:49am PDT

13. Kourtney Kardashian earns the 13th spot with 51.3 million followers.  The following image of her and the little ones is her most popular of all time.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Oct 24, 2015 at 8:30pm PDT

12. Miley Cyrus has 58.7 million fans, making her the 12th most followed woman on the app.  In her most popular post, the singer is enjoying some delicious ice cream.

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Jan 13, 2014 at 4:41pm PST

11. J. Lo comes in at number 11, with 56.2 million followers.  Her most popular image includes her two beautiful little ones.

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on May 10, 2015 at 3:47pm PDT

10. Katy Perry’s 59.8 million fans make her the 10th most popular woman on IG.  The talented singer’s most popular pic includes her adorable puppy.

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on Jan 22, 2015 at 9:47pm PST

9. Khloe Kardashian comes in at number 9 with 60.9 million fans on IG.  The following pic of her working out, is the most popular image she’s posted with over 1 million likes.

8. Nicki Minaj is number 8 with 71.7 million fans.  The following video of Adele reciting Minaj’s “Monster” verse, is Nicki’s most popular posts with over 1 million likes.

7. Kendall Jenner’s 72 million followers make her number 7 on the countdown.  The following pic of her hair in hearts, is her most popular with over 3.5 million likes.

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on May 25, 2015 at 3:51pm PDT

6. Kylie Jenner’s 83 million followers earn her the 6th spot on the list.  The following pic of her with her High School Diploma is her most popular with over 2 million likes.

5. Kim Kardashian is number 5 on the list with 89.9 million fans.  The following pic of Saint West is her most liked image of all time.

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Feb 22, 2016 at 8:57am PST

4. Beyonce’s 91.3 million fans earn her the number 4 spot on the list.  The following image of her and Blue Ivy is her most popular pic of all time with over 2 million likes.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Aug 14, 2015 at 3:33pm PDT

3. Ariana Grande’s 93.5 million fans make her number 3 on the image sharing app.  That following pic of her blowing a bubble is the most popular image she has ever posted with over 1 million likes.

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on Mar 29, 2015 at 7:03pm PDT

2. Taylor Swift comes in at number 2 with 95.9 million fans on IG.  The following pic is the most popular pic she’s ever posted, with over 2 million likes.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Feb 21, 2016 at 12:27pm PST
1. Selena Gomez currently has 106 million followers making her the most popular woman on the app! The following image is her most popular, with over 3 million likes.
A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on Apr 9, 2016 at 7:24pm PDT

Published by

Jason J.

Empire BBK is the premier destination for trending news, celebrity gossip and #EmpireFox