22 Brown Girls You Should Follow On Instagram - BuzzFeed

If you follow BuzzFeed on Snapchat then you most likely saw their "22 Brown Girls You Should Follow On Instagram" post.  This article presents our 22 favorite brown girls on Instagram.  Facebook has made it clear that Instagram is here to stay.  The image sharing app is starting to look more and more like Snapchat everyday.


Instagram is still EmpireBBK's favorite social media app.  Facebook is now in charge but they haven't ruined it with too many ads.  Instagram Stories made the app just as innovative as Snapchat.

22 Brown Girls You Should Follow On Instagram BuzzFeed
22 Brown Girls You Should Follow On Instagram BuzzFeed

Without further ado, here's 22 brown girls you should follow on Instagram:
  1. Taraji P. Henson - tarajiphenson
  2. Beyonce - beyonce
  3. Jennifer Hudson - iamjhud
  4. Alicia Keys - aliciakeys
  5. Raven Symone - ravensymone
  6. Kelly Rowland - kellyrowland
  7. Dej Loaf - dejloaf
  8. Amanda Seales - amandaseales
  9. Jordin Sparks - jordinsparks
  10. Blac Chyna - blacchyna
  11. Cardi B - iamcardib
  12. Zonnique Pullins - zonniquejailee
  13. Yara Shahidi - yarashahidi
  14. Serayah McNeill - serayah
  15. Kerry Washington - kerrywashington
  16. Sierra McClain - mynameissisi
  17. Gabrielle Union - gabunion
  18. Ciara - ciara
  19. Zendaya - zendaya
  20. Rihanna - badgalriri
  21. Nicki Minaj - nickiminaj
  22. Issa Rae - issarae

Who did we miss? Let us know in the comment section below.


Comments

Is your phone boring? Get the Empire BBK app.