Thursday, May 19, 2016

25 Most Followed Woman On Instagram

This article provides a list of the 25 most popular females on Instagram.  We'll also include their most popular post of all time! Tech Crunch posted a great article listing the 25 most popular account on the photo-sharing app but this post will only include the app's most popular ladies.

25 Most Followed Woman On Instagram
25 Most Followed Woman On Instagram

25. Huda Kattan has 13.4 million fans earning her the 25th spot on the list.  The video below is her most received over 300k likes, making it the most popular image she's ever posted.


24. Lucy Hale is the number 24 on the list with 13.8 million fans.  The image below shows Hale with her mom.  The pic earned over 400k likes, making it the most popular image she's ever posted.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

23. Bruna Marquezine's 14.5 million fans make her the 23rd most popular woman on IG.  The beautiful pic below is the most liked image she's ever posted.


22. Lady Gaga comes in at number 22 with 16.8 million loyal Little Monsters on the app.  The image below is the award-winning singer's most liked upload of all time.

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

21. Gigi Hadid's 17.8 million fans make her number 21 on the list.  The image below is the most liked image she's ever posted.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

20. Vanessa Hudgens is number 20 on the list with 18.4 million fans.  The image below is the most popular pic she's ever posted.


19. Shakira's 19.5 million followers make her number 19 on the list.  The adorable pic below is the most liked image she's ever posted.

A photo posted by Shakira (@shakira) on
18. Zendaya is number 18 on the list with 25.9 million followers.  The beautiful selfie below is the singer's most popular post.

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

17. Ellen Degeneres has 29.7 million followers earning her the 17th spot on the list.  The image below has received over 1 million likes, making it her most popular post ever.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

16. Cara Delevingne is number 16 on the list with 29.8 million fans.  The split screen below is her most liked image she has ever posted.

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

15. Rihanna's 38.7 fans earn her the 15th spot on the list.  The following image is the award-winning singer's most popular.

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

14. Demi Lovato comes in at number 14 with 39 million followers.  The hilarious pic below is the singer's most liked image of all time.

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

13. Kourtney Kardashian earns the 13th spot with 40 million followers.  The following image of her and the little ones is her most popular of all time.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

12. Miley Cyrus has 42.7 million fans, making her the 12th most followed woman on the app.  In her most popular post, the singer is enjoying some delicious ice cream.


11. J. Lo comes in at number 11, with 44.5 million followers.  Her most popular image includes her two beautiful little ones.

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

10. Katy Perry's 48.2 million fans make her the 10th most popular woman on IG.  The talented singer's most popular pic includes her adorable puppy.

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

9. Khloe Kardashian comes in at number 9 with 49 million fans on IG.  The following pic of her working out, is the most popular image she's posted with over 1 million likes.


8. Nicki Minaj is number 8 with 55 million fans.  The following video of Adele reciting Minaj's "Monster" verse, is Nicki's most popular posts with over 1 million likes.


7. Kendall Jenner's 57.4 million followers make her number 7 on the countdown.  The following pic of her hair in hearts, is her most popular with over 3.5 million likes.

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

6. Kylie Jenner's 61.3 million followers earn her the 6th spot on the list.  The following pic of her with her High School Diploma is her most popular with over 2 million likes.

5. Kim Kardashian is number 5 on the list with 70.6 million fans.  The following pic of Saint West is her most liked image of all time.

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

4. Beyonce's 71.2 million fans earn her the number 4 spot on the list.  The following image of her and Blue Ivy is her most popular pic of all time with over 2 million likes.

A photo posted by BeyoncΓ© (@beyonce) on

3. Ariana Grande's 72.4 million fans make her number 3 on the image sharing app.  That following pic of her blowing a bubble is the most popular image she has ever posted with over 1 million likes.

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

2. Taylor Swift comes in at number 2 with 77.8 million fans on IG.  The following pic is the most popular pic she's ever posted, with over 2 million likes.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

1. Selena Gomez currently has 79.7 million followers making her the most popular woman on the app! The following image is her most popular, with over 3 million likes.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Subscribe


+EmpireBBKitty